air conditioning company waynesboro pa

Reviews for Bowie's Climate Control 72 Degrees, the Heating & Air Conditioning Company Locals Prefer

Read reviews of Bowie's Climate Control 72 Degrees and testimonials from clients who have hired our heating and air conditioning professionals for HVAC services in the Waynesboro area.


Overall Rating / 20 Total 1st-Party Reviews

5.0 Out of
5 Stars

Bowies Climate Control 72 Degrees

Filter By:
5.0 out of 5 stars
- October 16, 2019

Great job.

Share

4.5 out of 5 stars
- October 6, 2019

Prompt response from our phone request. Solved our problem with our air conditioning. Very much appreciated.

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- October 4, 2019

Tech was excellent. Very friendly and thorough. Office staff great and owner is amazing. Highly recommend

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- September 30, 2019

They were very quick to answer my call and fix my AC. I was very impressed with the technician and how knowledgeable he was. Would definitely recommend!

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- September 27, 2019

Great company!!

Share

David B. responded - October 4, 2019

Thank you so much! We appreciate your business!
5.0 out of 5 stars
- September 27, 2019

We have been customers for years and have always been very impressed with the professionalism and courtesy of all the employees! Great, reliable service!!!

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- July 30, 2019

Prompt service and excellent response time. Dave is very professional and he took care of the issue quickly and took the time to answer all my questions. I am going to give repeat business in the near future with a heat pump system for my home to make it more energy efficient. Going to wait for an opportune time to take advantage of some discounts on that larger job which Dave let me know about. Excellent rating!

Share

Sort Reviews by: Date or Rating
Powered by Footbridge Media

Leave Us a Review

We've found that customer reviews are very helpful in keeping our business thriving. We would truly appreciate a review from you!

Visit your preferred site to leave a review or comment:

Very fast and reliable. I called and someone was at my house in less than a hour!

"We had a new heat pump installed and the workers were excellent. They wore little shoe covers to protect our floors. They cleaned up after themselves and the Amana equipment works fantastic. It is saving us a lot of money on our fuel bills. We highly recommend 72 Degrees. They are so friendly and courteous." - Sophia B.


"These folks are fantastic. Donna was so helpful in getting the team out to diagnose the problem and scheduling the install quickly...even in the busiest time of the year. Lloyd and team were so courteous and professional. Great folks to work with from start to finish." - Paul M.


"The greatest service in town! Prompt, reliable, honest...just to list a few words I always use when referring their service to my friends!" - Debbie A.


"Very fast and reliable. I called and someone was at my house in less than a hour! Within 3 hours of calling our heat was up and working!" - Ashley P.


If you want to review our Waynesboro heating and air conditioning company or would like to submit a testimonial for Bowie's Climate Control 72 Degrees, please fill out our online feedback form. If you have concerns about the service you received, please call us at 717-762-7200.

waynesboro heating contractor